Project settings

It is in the project settings that all changes to the project and tasks can be done. Please be aware, that deleting a tasks status, will also delete all the tasks with this status.

See user access levels for more info about project users.

Edit a project


Copyright © 2017-2019 Thomas TJ (TTJ)